Start Your Day Right! Enjoy Whistler Breakfasts @CABN
Did you know? Our MOBILE site works when you are on the run
Make a Reservation:Arrival  CalendarNightsAdultsChildren
Whistler Summer Concert Series
Whistler Summer Concert Series

Photo Credit: Tourism Whistler

Whistler Presents: Free Summer Concert Series - Jul 13, 2016

Date:Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Time:Various Start Times
Where:Whistler Olympic Plaza
Price:FREE

Olympic Plaza Banner

The Whistler Summer Concert Series returns for another summer of amazing outdoor concerts. Spectators can catch a number of FREE concerts throughout the summer at Whistler Olympic Plaza.

Please remember the concerts are held at an outdoor venue. Dress weather appropriate and remember to bring your lawn chairs or blankets for seating.

2016 Concert Schedule

Wednesday, July 13

Artists: Free Pemberton Festival Pre-Party with the Givers, The Funk Hunter and the Arkells.
Time: 5 PM start

Thursday, July 28

Artist: Deya Dova
Time: 7 PM

Artist: The Wanderlust Spectacular with musicians lemanjo, DJ Tasha Blank and The Get Down Crew and with performers Carmen Curtis, Claudine Lafond and Honza Lafond.
Time: 8:30 PM

Friday, July 29

Artist: Steel Pulse
Time: 8:30 PM

Saturday, July 30

Artist: Jose Gonzalez
Time: 8:30 PM

Friday, August 5

Artist: Hannah Georgas
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 6

Artist: The Strumbellas
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 20

Artist: Live CBC Broadcast of the final Tragically Hip Concert
Time: 5:30 PM

Friday, August 26

Artist: Sarah Harmer
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 27

Artist: Whitehorse
Time: 7:30 PM

Friday, September 2

Artist: The Acoustical Sounds of Big Sugar
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 3

Artist: Mother Mother
Time: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 10

Artist: Steven Page
Time: 7 PM

Call Us

Join Us On Facebook

facebook.com/aavawhistlerhotel